06-01-2002, 03:29 PM
LOL!:D

Cyborg
06-01-2002, 03:33 PM
Doh! I can't believe I bit on that.
:mad:

tri2bmt
06-01-2002, 06:39 PM
In relation to the thread I would like to ask about developing other difficult parts.
The upper biceps.
The lower triceps.
I have difficulty also with the love handle regions and yet I do thousands of stick twists and sit up twists daily.
What's up with that?

Also, how do I train for the lower pecs? I can't seem to hit them hard enough and do you think ten sets of a hundred situps a day is enough? I still have a gut and i've been doing that many for several months now.

I'd also like to dedicate this to all the idiots on this forum.:D
:D

Kumkuat
06-01-2002, 06:50 PM
In relation to the thread I would like to ask about developing other difficult parts.
The upper biceps. -- preacher curls
The lower triceps. -- skull crushers

"I have difficulty also with the love handle regions and yet I do thousands of stick twists and sit up twists daily.
What's up with that? "

You have to do 1001 stick twists and sit up twists. Just do one more.

"Also, how do I train for the lower pecs? I can't seem to hit them hard enough and do you think ten sets of a hundred situps a day is enough? I still have a gut and i've been doing that many for several months now."

lower pecs - dips and decline bench. Crossovers work well but they work the inner pecs though. 10 sets of 100? Not enough since you still have that gut. You should get those abtronic things. They'll work according to the commercial .

ged
06-01-2002, 06:53 PM
weird thing is, at my school gym they had posters on the wall of all the pecs exercises, and which part of the pectorials they targeted. real, professional posters. eg decline did lower, incline did upper, close grip benchpress did inner, dips did the whole lot. so theres a few hundred 18 year olds each year who leave that school thinking that different parts of the pecs can be targeted. ditto with abs.

tri2bmt
06-02-2002, 12:41 PM