PDA

View Full Version : Jim Lacy is a FRAUD! Here is a little proof.

feldor
07-09-2001, 02:24 PM
All,

Here is a copy of email sent to a former student, (I was one too), Robert Gary. I work in the computer industry, namely networking and SMS. I have verified the header and routing information on the original email and it IS REAL. So before anyone starts saying it is made up, check it out for yourself.

I hope that those reading will help us stop Jim Lacy's fraud, lieing, and theft of people's hard earned money!

Enjoy,

Mr. James Lacy, termination.

In 1995 James Lacy was terminated by his teacher, 6th generation family inherited grandmaster Doo Wai, for making claims that were not true and for breaking martial arts ethics. It should be further noted that James Lacy never had the complete 18 Daoist Palms system, he had only a few actuall forms. These forms were stolen from another student, and were intended for just basic kung fu practice. As anybody can see, James Lacy has no real kung fu skill and can not do most forms without serious injury. It is my intention to set the record strait about James Lacy, and to further let people know of his fraud way.
James Lacy has had only one true skill, he is a grandmaster at fraud skills. Just to set the record strait, his "iron palm" is meerly baked coconuts that he hits with 'external force' to break. One time he went to get his car repaired and he flipped off a mechnic who was working at the shop, he then challeneged the guy to break a coconut. Well the guy broke it and made Lacy look like a punk (he even mentioned this on his own panther tape series). James lacy is a habitutal liar, and there are many who have fallen for his lies. In one email I will list below he actually admitts he stole tapes from a guy named Larry and completly talks trash about his current partner, who's intials are VP.

Please see below all headers are intacked to prove it is real:

Return-Path: