PDA

View Full Version : Temple Kung Fu Student in Need of Help!!

Seeker
07-17-2002, 08:55 AM
Hi all,

I am new to this forum but for the past week I've been perusing through many different postings and I'm impressed at how much there is to learn from other people through the net. It has definitely opened my eyes to certain things. I've been training at TKF for over 7 years but ever since I've started, I haven't heard of anything that suggested fraudulent activities happening at TKF. I guess you could say that I was a blind follower and didn't really question much (mostly from fear of getting “kicked out”). But now that I’ve read what others with TKF experience have to say, I’ve decided to try and gather as much legitimate evidence proving or disproving TKF’s and GM Simon’s credibility. Whatever I come up with, I will compile and share with as many students as possible at TKF. I really need help from everyone who has information or can lead me into the right direction. Also, does anyone know where I can find Master D. Piercy?

norther practitioner
07-17-2002, 09:13 AM
Do searches on the forum (on the top, towards the right there is a link) for Simon, TKF, Temple kung fu, ect. You should be able to find a number of threads.

Water Dragon
07-17-2002, 09:38 AM
Best thing to do is go check out a bunch of schools in your area. Then you can make a comparison based on what you see, not on what other people say. and, if you're happy, that's really all that matters.

ewallace
07-17-2002, 10:46 AM
How's that new temple coming LOTF? I have some coupons for some good craftsman tools if you need them. Hopefully TKF offers workman's comp to its "followers".

Seeker
07-17-2002, 11:30 AM