PDA

View Full Version : Hey guys let me introduce me to our newest member

NorthernMantis
07-18-2002, 01:51 PM
Her name is kungfoocutie and yes she is TAKEN so back off or I'll have to use my magic chi choke and choke you all the way from sunny florida.

NorthernMantis
07-18-2002, 01:54 PM
Oh and she's not mine's:D

PHILBERT
07-18-2002, 01:56 PM
hmmm...and she lives in Texas...like me... :D

ewallace
07-18-2002, 01:57 PM
by "taken" do you mean married or has a boyfriend/girlfriend?

NorthernMantis
07-18-2002, 01:58 PM
Yup she has a boyfriend.

lol I just read the title and forgot to correct it.

Let me introduce me to me.:o :p

ewallace
07-18-2002, 01:58 PM
Nevermind. She isn't legal yet. Please disregard above question. It is of no importance.

ewallace
07-18-2002, 01:59 PM
Welcome to the forum cutie.

kungfoocutie
07-18-2002, 02:05 PM
Hey guys! I'm from Texas. I just got back from Shaolin a few months ago. I was stayin in the beautiful province of Henan.
I was a student of the shaolin Secular Disciple's Union. My Shifu's name is Shi Heng Jun.
My Sigung is Raymond Fogg who studied under Chan Pui.
I love to compete but only when sparring.
3 things you'll never see:
michael jackson on MTV cribs
bill gates with a normal haircut
and me doin tae kwon do ever again,lol i'm sooooo glad i got a clue

and yeah i'm taken by Jackie Chan.......I wish

ewallace
07-18-2002, 02:07 PM
17 is legal? No ****? Is the legal limit still .08 for alcohol? I really need to read up on our laws.

PHILBERT
07-18-2002, 02:12 PM
Dang I think I scared her off before when I was chatting with her

:(

kungfoocutie
07-18-2002, 02:57 PM
you didn't scare me off my comp just sux ass :(

dezhen2001
07-18-2002, 03:02 PM
hey guys, i'm in the chatroom if ya wanna chat? I'm sure others will be along soon as well :)
http://www.kungfuonline.com/chat.html

david

ps. i'm still running ok on a 28.8k modem... now that sux ass :D

Xebsball
07-18-2002, 06:47 PM