PDA

View Full Version : Braden, I'm here and I'm here to stay. You're wrong.

MA fanatic
08-05-2002, 07:29 PM
First of all, I never studied Hsing Yi. I don't even know much about
the art. I studied WC as far as Kung Fu goes. And I have had some Chin Na training.

Braden, it shocks me that wimps like you would go as far as to attempt at embarassing someone on the forum by finding some a..hole who cut and pasted my posts. I have contacted the other forum and responded to this guy's posts. If you check with the moderator of the other forum (one which I haven't heard of until a few minutes ago), you'll see that I only registered there 10 minutes ago. I do have a profile on www.mixedmartialarts.com (have been on that forum for a long time) and my profile always states the same experience. You have proven nothing but the fact that some guy named Backarcher had been cutting and pasting posts. Congratulations. Actually, I'm glad you let me know. I have responded to him. Those who want to read my reponse GO AHEAD. THOSE WHO WANT TO CONTACT THE MODERATORS OF THIS KUNG FU FORUM AND THAT OTHER 'PLUM' (I FORGET THE ACTUAL NAME) FORUM, GO AHEAD. YOU'LL SEE THAT "BACKARCHER" AND MYSELF ARE NOT THE SAME PEOPLE.

As for my opinions on combat effectiveness, my views have not changed. I have always stated the same opinion. Those who love, hate or are empartial to my posts, can attest to the fact that they have been nothing but consistant.

I'm not very computer savy. My knowledge of how these forums work is limmited. But, for all it's worth, I swear on my life and the life of my loved ones, that I have never even heard of the forum Braden seemed to have found my post on. The only explanation I can give you, is that some guy just cut and pasted my posts. I think if you guys know about how these forums work and track posts, you'll see that I'm telling the truth.
MA fanatic

Braden
08-05-2002, 10:28 PM
There ya go, bud. Happy?