PDA

View Full Version : Help...find New school in Tampa

got got
09-18-2002, 10:04 AM
Hey anybody know a good 5 Family,or southern style school in Tampa. I'm moving there in a month, I'm currently a Choy Li fut student in San Diego.
And I was a 5 Family student in Los Angeles. Any good kungfu school would help......I'd like to continue to train....Thanx:p

LiLong
09-18-2002, 11:12 AM