PDA

View Full Version : shao-lin do

grasshopper
06-13-2000, 09:31 PM
any practicioners on here?

drunkenostrich
06-13-2000, 09:50 PM
yup! where are you located? who is your teacher?

grasshopper
06-14-2000, 05:38 AM
williamstown,kentucky.Sifu Dan Lester

grasshopper
06-14-2000, 06:04 PM
ostrich?hello out there in cyberworld...

sean_stonehart
06-14-2000, 07:15 PM
Marietta, Ga... Sifu Mike Reid & Master Gary Grooms. /infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

------------------
If at first you don't succeed, parachuting is not for you....

[This message has been edited by sean_stonehart (edited 06-15-2000).]

drunkenostrich
06-14-2000, 08:09 PM
Hello Grasshopper. I am an instructor in SAn Marcos Texas and i have my own school now in Luling Texas, i am a disciple of Master Shaefer who teaches in Austin.

grasshopper
06-15-2000, 05:31 PM
drunkenostrich,
hello sifu,nice to make your auaintance.I've looked on-line for 3 months for shaolin do members and your the first i've found.we have a small school in williamstown ky.but I really like it more than some big schools i've attended{in another style}Grandmaster Sin just tested us last monday.I'm at revnwo@hotmail.com.

grasshopper
06-15-2000, 05:36 PM
sean_stoneheart,
nice to meet ya.I used to want to parachute,but I've found full contact sparring is dangerous enough for me lol.lol.lol.

kungfukid
06-15-2000, 07:11 PM
hello.
i am an instructor for Barry Webb in lagrange, ky

grasshopper
06-15-2000, 07:44 PM
hello kungfukid,
nice to meet you.thanks for your response.anyone associated w/this style feel free to contact me at my e-mail,would like to have new friends.I deleted my icq but will get a new one soon.

------------------
seeking the way

Iron Spirit
06-15-2000, 08:40 PM
Grasshopper, Who told you what the Stone tablet represented?

grasshopper
06-15-2000, 08:40 PM