PDA

View Full Version : Any Kung Fu'ers want to fight MMA?

Mr.Sleazy
03-31-2003, 12:19 PM
Go here:

http://www.etapout.com/about.html

My fighter's name is Mr. Sleazy (big surprise!), he is a wrestler with a 6-2 record so far. I am still a hungry amateur.

I am booked up for the next fight card, but am open to challeges after that!

Sorry they don't have a specific kung-fu category!

Mr.Sleazy
04-01-2003, 10:29 AM
C'mon, doesn't anyone want to fight?

Or at least trash-talk?

Here's my last fight, where I devastated a kick-boxer with a rnd 1 TKO:

In the blue corner, standing 6'6" and weighing 175 lbs, representing Team Big Sleaze.. Mr Sleazy!
In the red corner, standing 6'0" and weighing 195 lbs, representing The Nahrfuk xPatz.. Jahn Jahnson!

The bell rings for the start of round 1.

Both fighters approach each other cautiously.
Mr Sleazy rushes in and hits Jahn Jahnson with a leaping cross to the head.
Mr Sleazy misses with a cross but shoots and slams Jahn Jahnson down with a double leg.
Mr Sleazy is in Jahn Jahnson's guard.
Mr Sleazy unleashes a barrage of punches but they all miss.
Both fighters push each other away and stand up.
Jahn Jahnson misses with a roundhouse kick to the head.
Jahn Jahnson jumps in for a flying knee strike to the head but Mr Sleazy dodges it.
Mr Sleazy stuns Jahn Jahnson with a jab to the head.

The referee jumps in to stop the fight!

Mr.Sleazy
04-04-2003, 10:27 PM
Doesn't anyone want to play?

Or even call me a d o rk or a romo for posting this?

Well no wonder KFu'ers have a bad rep in MMA they won't step up!!

If ya'll are afraid of Mr. Sleazy, then fight Wanklerotaryengine, he is 0-7, a boxer fighting at 135 lbs he is the most cack fighter there.

shaolin kungfu
04-04-2003, 10:50 PM
I'll fight you.

shaolin kungfu
04-04-2003, 10:52 PM
I don't really understand what we do, but I have challenged you.

NorthernMantis
04-05-2003, 09:17 AM
I'd like to but I can't find any mma or grapplers in my area. Maybe int the future.

Mr.Sleazy