PDA

View Full Version : shadow & shaolin do

bobojoe02
08-26-2003, 07:09 PM
It just makes me sick to see girls that are big wanna be's on here and act like they can fight. Just look at girl shadow and girl shaolin do. Talk about girls who have never had a real fight?
Yet, I have to read their fairy tale analysis from fighting skills in shaolin do to chi gung. Come on, hey, I studied for over 25 years in Beijing and just about everything these clowns say is opposite of decent xing-i, tai chi and bagua. But, just read their crap on what they say is real. Why won't they just shut their mouths and come to our school or compete in kuo su? I'll tell you why? Girls are girls. Stay that way and save yourself from a real as-- whoopin, shadow, and shaolin do.

Respectfully,

Bo

Laughing Cow
08-26-2003, 07:11 PM
Yaaawwwwnn!!

Boring troll.

Brad
08-26-2003, 07:18 PM
Why won't they just shut their mouths and come to our school
I'd imagine it'd be pretty hard since no one knows where your school is ;) Gotta website or something? :D

Oso
08-26-2003, 07:20 PM
my thoughts exactly

yet another person who doesn't disclose anything about themselves in their profile.

AND, doesn't add anything to the conversation to lend credibility to himself.

*edit*

it takes a heck of a lot more courage to come on here and claim SD as your chosen style KNOWING that it, and you, are gonna catch some flack about it. If for no other reason, these guys get my respect.

right now, bobojoe02, you're just littering the bandwidth with more trash.

bobojoe02
08-26-2003, 07:23 PM
Originally posted by Brad

I'd imagine it'd be pretty hard since no one knows where your school is ;) Gotta website or something? :D

----