PDA

View Full Version : Speaking of catching the Ghay

Oso
10-31-2003, 09:31 AM
so, I had to relocate my adult class from the gym I've been teaching at for the last 2 years.

no problem, got a kids class at a community center and the director has no problem with me having an adult class there.

pretty hyped as the room is bigger, nice tall ceilings and the building is a pretty cool looking stone and timber type structure.

well, now they have repainted the interior changing the color scheme from beige walls and dark brown trim to

a light pale purple blue called 'dusty lilac' and some sick azz light green called 'waterfall something something green'

man oh man....

I know, at least I've got some space for which I am very gratefull.

Meat Shake
10-31-2003, 09:37 AM
Oh yay. Just add some flowers and potpourri and you have the manliest training facility EVER!
:rolleyes:

Meat Shake
10-31-2003, 09:38 AM
So when can we all come over for tea and to ***** about how the drappery and curtains arent the right color?

Oso
10-31-2003, 09:46 AM
anytime.

I've said before that I'll host anyone anytime. 2 guest bedrooms at the house, a good yard to train in...and now

Big Ghay Matt's Ghay Guan

:D

it's not that bad but it was a bit of a shocker when we walked into the building for class last night.

all my kids are 12-16 year old boys, they just kinda got a funny look on thier face till my girl said "man, that is so ghay" then just busted out laughing.

I think she really was the most apalled by it so I don't feel bad about ragging the choice in color.

Meat Shake
10-31-2003, 09:56 AM
Well, if it apalled the chick it must not be actually ghey, cause a **** would have gotten the colors just right. :rolleyes:

:)

Edit: You should tell them you're going to start teaching *** Maga.

red5angel
10-31-2003, 10:34 AM
hmmm not sure if I should go on a rant about the ignorance of using "gay" or "****sexuality" and its references as a derogatory thing.....

Oso
10-31-2003, 10:46 AM