PDA

View Full Version : My cat

jesper
01-14-2004, 01:19 PM
Well First of We just moved to a new house, so naturally I was excited about letting my cat out to start exploring the neighbourhood, although I had seen that the couple two houses away had a big dobberman which always stood in the yard showing lots of attitude.

Well anyway My cat got out sniffed around but soon I could hear barking from this big dog which seemed to get closer, so I hurriedly got my cat back inside.

Next day I decided to try again, and put my cat back out while I would take care of the garden

Well I started playing around with my cat, when all of a sudden I saw this big head staring over the fence, and before I could do anything the dog jumped over and started to run towards my cat.

I started to run towards the dog, while at the mean time looking to see what my cat would do, and to my big surprise he just sat there frozen. I knew I couldnt get to him in time so I was getting pretty nervous by now, when all of a sudden Tiger (my cat) reacted in a wholy surprising way.

As soon as the dog was in range, tiger got up on his hind legs, dodge the dog and with one swift blow struck him right on the nose drawing blood, that got quite a yelp from the dog. Then tiger hit him with the other paw and held him tight around the mouth while at the same time started to kick him brutally with both feet, until the dog started to run away. Then tiger just sat down, licked his paws and walked away, letting me stand there dumbfolded.

Well after the shock wore of I started thinking that maybe there could be a lesson in here somewhere :)

PaulH
01-14-2004, 01:28 PM
I move that we include your cat story as one of the early inspirations of how Ng Mui come up with the ideas of WC. Ha! Ha!

Ernie
01-14-2004, 02:02 PM
grow claws :D

Tom Kagan
01-14-2004, 02:11 PM
Was the cat using TiuTaiMa? ;)