PDA

View Full Version : My Introduction

Aaron Little
04-27-2004, 09:46 AM
This is my first post so I wanted to give an introduction.

My name is Aaron Little and I own Performance Edge Martial Arts (http://www.TruthinCombat.com) in Lexington KY. I am also the lead H2H instructor for a firearms school in TN called Tactical Response Inc (http://www.WarriorMindset.com). In addition to teaching I also own a video production business called Performance Edge Productions (http://Video.TruthinCombat.com)

I have been training for about 22 years in several different things. Some of it good and some of it not so good. Now I am pretty much a Boxing/Muay Thai, Wrestling, and BJJ guy.

I had been posting at the Mullins Shaolin Do forum until it was shut down. I missed the debate so I started up my own forum (Performance Edge Forums (http://www.truthincombat.com/forum)). The forum has only been up a few days so there are not many posts. One of my posters recommended that I check this one out as well so here I am.

Pork Chop
04-27-2004, 10:12 AM
welcome
i'm a sanshou donkey
so named for my patented donkey punch
i'm still awaiting appointment to the donkey punch allstars
to survive here remember one thing:
"don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive"

MasterKiller
04-27-2004, 10:14 AM
You have some mean looking fighters there, coach.

SevenStar
04-27-2004, 10:43 AM
welcome to kfm.

red5angel
04-27-2004, 11:22 AM
my prediction is Aaron will soon be embroiled deep in the MMA vs TMA fight that is ongoing, and has come here to show the masses what real fighting is all about.

but your welcome none the less ;)

Radhnoti
04-27-2004, 12:07 PM
Glad you transferred over Aaron, you have lots to contribute. I'll be checking out your forums momentarily.

CaptinPickAxe
04-27-2004, 12:12 PM
Welcome. I'm sure you'll have much information to offer.

YinYangDagger
04-27-2004, 12:22 PM
Aaron - You guys ever done any business with John Kary, Robert Kasper, or Kelly McCann?

Judge Pen