PDA

View Full Version : celibatism and FREAK OUT nanannanan FREAK OUT!!

Volcano Admim
07-28-2004, 06:00 PM
hey so
i havent really played with... myself
since friday

this is the longest time ive been without playing ever since the first time i started playing
and i am noticing some body efects

despite the random "stiffness",
well today, as in, right now
i feeling very agitated and my legs are like jumping to run away and kick and punch something or just flip out freak out do something agressive!!! AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!

And no i havent taken any cafeine at all today! i only ate healty food on a very balaced diet too!

Its this physiologicaly explainable or is it just the fact that im a nutcase?

Volcano Admim
07-28-2004, 06:01 PM
And yes i have already exercised today!!

CaptinPickAxe
07-28-2004, 07:47 PM
it only takes 21 days to form a habit...keep it up.

Toby
07-28-2004, 07:54 PM
It's your chi trying to escape.

fa_jing
07-28-2004, 08:00 PM
use the extra energy for something positive.

you are no where near my personal record.....

fa_jing
07-28-2004, 08:01 PM
like go get yourself a girl, for instance. Tell yourself it's the only way you'll get off....

Volcano Admim
07-28-2004, 08:15 PM
man, i did consider the idea fa_jing
although i also calculate that can lead directly into "professional help" know what im saying
a buddy o mine always has this ideas and it aint gonna surprise me if i go that way
cos in fact, a lot of times when i am drunk, its my main personal idea

So... not to make this too off topic, any know how this works on the body physiology? The relation between activity/hyperactivity and celibacy? Does it exist or is it purely psycological?

But you know what pains
I am totally pumped up now to party
After being 2 weeks feeling completely down and out and basicly just eating all day
Now im bak into the excercise and da diet and RECOGNIZE man, dude, ill only be able to party again on August 6th