PDA

View Full Version : Greeting's Y'all

SifuX-HSK
08-02-2004, 12:40 PM
Greetings,

My name is Sifu Frank McCarthy. I am a senior student at the original and First American Hung Sing Kwoon. Today, I am here to promote a new pair of escrima sticks for those who are tired of having to replace theirs because they break.

I am also the founder of a brand new stick fighting style that is just emerging. It is called Tien Loong Bai Mei. I chose that name for the imagery is creates after watching they way we strike. The name means "Heavenly Dragon Slashes its Tail." Right now its home base is in Kansas, and is run by my student Matthew Ulmer.

I myself have went through rattan in a day during practice only to have to go out and buy a new pair. But fellas, I got something for you that i gaurantee will be "The Only Pair You'll Ever Need."

I represent a company called "Top-Yen" and we are offering escrima sticks in any diameter, color, shape, or special design. I Gaurantee it will take more than 10,000 Lbs. in pressure to break them.

We will also offer this un-breakable material for such weapons as spears, 3 sectional staffs, staffs of any length, and more to come.

If you would like to know more please feel free to email me at:
hungloonghsk@hotmail.com, or my student Matt at sotaisogood@hotmail.com

Thanks Guys and Gals,

Sifu Frank McCarthy
Hung Sing Kwoon, SF

unkokusai
08-02-2004, 01:34 PM
Salesman:rolleyes:

Vash
08-02-2004, 01:58 PM
I wish you had posted this in the JKD forum . . .

SO'S I COULD DELETE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Serpent
08-02-2004, 05:42 PM
So what is this magical new material? Plastic?

cerebus
08-03-2004, 03:33 AM
LOL! He could tell ya', but then he'd hafta kill ya'! :p :p

SifuX-HSK
08-03-2004, 02:07 PM
no, i am not a salesman, i am a practitioner of choy lee fut and have studied Latosa escrima for a while. so, i am not only the president, i am a client!