PDA

View Full Version : I Passed!!!

Vash
08-17-2004, 07:02 PM
Ha! Just got the email! I'm now a certified fitness trainer. Just gotta send in a copy of my CPR card and I get my nice, numbered certificate and I got a job!

*shakes groove thang*

Starchaser107
08-17-2004, 07:36 PM
good job!!!

Vash
08-17-2004, 08:03 PM
thanks!

yenhoi
08-17-2004, 11:12 PM
How did you become a certified fitness trainer?

:confused:

Yum Cha
08-17-2004, 11:40 PM
Phew...I thought this was a thread about kidney stones....

cerebus
08-17-2004, 11:55 PM
"I'm not a certified fitness trainer"

Did you mean to say "I'm NOW a certified fitness trainer"?

If so, congratulations!

CaptinPickAxe
08-18-2004, 01:31 AM
congrats, chap!

Toby
08-18-2004, 02:17 AM
Congrats - now you can compare notes with Eyebrows!

blooming lotus
08-18-2004, 04:35 AM
was going to give a warm welcome to the club speil to the guy and you ruined my intro :mad: :mad:

cerebus
08-18-2004, 04:55 AM
BWAHAHAHAHA!!! You and BL are in the same "club"!!!! :D :D :D

Does this mean your English will start to suck REAL bad? And you'll start telling all sorts of tall tails about being a soldier, stripper, model, English teacher, martial artist, boxer-beater, genius, etc, etc ? :D :D

Kristoffer
08-18-2004, 05:16 AM
Vash is all of those ;)
good job mate

blooming lotus
08-18-2004, 05:18 AM
hard for a small mind in a small town to grasp that some people are voracious in their persuit of variety of life experiences ha??... well you're not alone so don't feel bad for a moment.

Ever seen "a life less ordinary"???

Ps: my students love my tales ( note spelling :) ) of how I came to be "teacher Michelle" as they like to call me and also enjoy a foreign wanderers' / seeker of truth and experiences' perspective.