PDA

View Full Version : CLF kicks ass again.

hskwarrior
09-24-2005, 11:37 PM
you know what i am little on edge today, but at the same time as a teacher, i am very proud.

If you guys remember a few months back i told you guys that one of my students got jumped by 8 guys, right? well, i get to work today and i get informed that the same student gets into another beef with the same guys last night. except this time ge got stabbe four times in the back, and his lung was pierced, and possibly even got his kidney.

another jacked up thing is because of the blood loss (THIS IS WHAT THEY SAID) he could have turberculosis. does anyone know if this could be true, in this instance?

now, as a teacher, i am very proud of the fight my student put up. I was told by eye witnesses that although he was getting stabbed he held off 5 of them. i then asked them to show me what techniques they seen him use. and they demonstrated sow choys or possibly cup choys. they tried their best to imitate him.

i also heard that he landed like 6 straight chop choys dead in his face, and used uppercuts, and landed a few good kicks too. Although the injured him greater, i was told my student hit one guy with some many cup choys that both of his eyes were swollen shut. and as he hit the ground my student stomped his head and busted out his whole front row of teeth.

I know that may sound violent as hell, and some of you may say why are you so proud? Well, my student had one of those rare opportunities that most martial artists never get, to actually use their martial art effectively in real life combat.
so in that respect, i am proud of how my student defended himself in a real life threatening situation. i mean these guys tried to kill my student.

as a man, i want to walk right up and pop a few point blank in revenge. but as a teacher i can only sit back and take a deep breath. it is very hard not to take revenge. if i didn't have this discipline, i think i would have.