PDA

View Full Version : Your Private Chinese Tutor in Martial Arts Schools

Brianna
12-12-2005, 05:31 PM
Dear friend,

My name is Brianna and I am a third year college student from Guangdong, China.

I wish to train in a Martial Arts School for a month on the upcoming holiday in northern China. If you are planning to go to such school too, I’d like to be your translator and provide you Chinese language private lessons on condition that you cover my training expenses which include accommodations.

I don’t have any experience in teaching but I am a very patient, caring individual who realizes the struggles of a second language learner. My courses are specially designed to meet your personal needs and the teaching time is very flexible.

If you want to communicate with me with questions, suggestions or anything I can help you with on your journey to learn Chinese, my email is Brianna_Chou@hotmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sincerely,
Brianna:)

GeneChing
12-12-2005, 05:57 PM
See our previous thread here about a multiple post (http://ezine.kungfumagazine.com/forum/showthread.php?t=39509). And that one was about someone trying to give props to some friends, not a self promotion.

FYI, the guys here will probably want to see a pic of you next.

Pk_StyLeZ
12-12-2005, 06:29 PM
See our previous thread here about a multiple post (http://ezine.kungfumagazine.com/forum/showthread.php?t=39509). And that one was about someone trying to give props to some friends, not a self promotion.

FYI, the guys here will probably want to see a pic of you next.

i think gene is the one that wants to see the picture of you. =)
=p =p

MasterKiller
12-13-2005, 07:19 AM
We can't be sure you aren't some crazed people-eating psycho who uses message boards to lure unsuspecting victims to China so you can flay them into bacon strips until we see multiple pics of you.

In your underwear.

Just to clear the air.

So to speak.

Golden Tiger
12-13-2005, 07:54 AM
Air to China: $1500