PDA

View Full Version : In closing...

Knifefighter
01-22-2006, 09:09 PM
I've been home sick all weekend.

How the he11 do the rest of you guys justify spending so much of your weekends on these BS posts?

rogue
01-22-2006, 09:16 PM
I work in the computer field. I figure if I have to check in on how things are at work I might as well check in here once in awhile.

Merryprankster
01-22-2006, 09:50 PM
I'm a sulky, goth 16 year old with pasty white skin and bad acne. My parents don't love me enough so I go attention whoring on the internet. I have delusions of being skilled in the MA because I read a few books and saw some instructional videos.

I have friends who use the word ninja in casual conversation, and I write bad poetry.

SimonM
01-22-2006, 09:50 PM
I'm on a two month vacation right now and have nothing to do except practice and surf the web.

joedoe
01-22-2006, 10:50 PM
I am sitting here masturbating

TenTigers
01-22-2006, 11:41 PM
sometimes when I'm alone, I sing little songs to myself. But these songs turn to converstaions, and eventually lead to argumants, which sometimes break out into physical violence. I don't enjoy hurting myself, but I feel it is something I must do, as an act of self preservation of my sanity, or self mutilation of my vanity. I really don't know, but I feel that I am only truly alive when I am on the brink of death, when my senses have overloaded from the pain, and a numbness sets in, followed by a euphoria that can only be described as
God-Conciousness/awakening of the spirit and soul. My soul is free. Free from the bonds of this mortal life, if only for an instant until conciousness once again sets in, and I am alone on my bedroom floor, sheets soaked in blood and urine, writing my sister's name in my arm with a razor. "I love you to death" um...what was the question?:eek:

Watchman
01-22-2006, 11:51 PM
I blame my presence on another rogue PsyOp.

David Jamieson
01-23-2006, 06:47 AM
I only come here for the larfs.