PDA

View Full Version : Iron Hand ?

FANWOO
02-25-2006, 11:35 PM
hi, does anyone here study the iron hand ? i have a few questions. first, i have been training iron hand for about 4 years with my sifu. i am interested in knowing different methods of iron hand training. just to broaden my knowledge. my sifu does not advocate rupping the hand in iron,or mineral dust. he says that dit jow is all that is needed. i do make my own. does anyone feel that contact with rust,or minerals actually increases the training ? also, what does anyone know about a guy named james lacey,and 18 doaist palms ? i would love to share ideas here,so please write :) i will post this on other forums at this site. if this is wrong,then please tell me as i do not wish to offend. respectfully, fanwoo

SimonM
02-26-2006, 03:27 AM
If you are rubbing your hands with rust make sure you are up to date on your tetanis shots. I'd advise against it.

Dale Dugas
02-26-2006, 05:11 AM
Buddy,

They dont like it here when you post the same thing across the board. Just FYI.

Lacey knows nothing, and is a fraud.

Dale Dugas
02-26-2006, 05:12 AM
You like spamming every section of the forum with the same message.

Dumbarse.

Buddy
02-26-2006, 06:51 AM
Buddy....?

David Jamieson
02-26-2006, 07:36 AM
4 years and still asking questions like this?

This is the real problem.

SimonM
02-26-2006, 07:57 AM
Yeah, I noticed that after I responded.

Meh. Not the first troll KFM has ever seen.

million
02-26-2006, 03:03 PM
i think the proper way of rupping minerals is to sprinkle the rust into a glass of coconut juice. next, pour the solution into your eyes and see how long you can keep them open..thats hard core iron hand .

EarthDragon
02-26-2006, 05:22 PM
my sifu does not advocate rupping the hand in iron,or mineral dust. he says that dit jow is all that is needed. i do make my own.

does anyone feel that contact with rust,or minerals actually increases the training ?