PDA

View Full Version : Help Looking For Real KungFu in houston

kuento
06-07-2006, 02:39 PM
Hello everyone, I am new to the houston area . Looking for a traditional school to train at. Please help refer a school to me...I have tried many with no luck at all. Done the chinatown thing was not impressed...George hsu,Paul chu,Jeff bolt,The shaolin temple,I want to learn real combative art with style behind it..Even went to The Woodlands .....I am not driving up there to learn bar brawling...please some info please thanx Landon

Shadow Skill
06-08-2006, 05:42 PM
there is a school in Houston, TX Headquarters School CKFA Southern praying mantis (713) 779-1089 sorry don't have the address.

htowndragon
06-08-2006, 06:00 PM
www.ckfa.com

dont give up on chinatown, tho the people you described are the most public. the rest arent "out there" you need to know who to look for

read your PM

oh and i forgot to PM you this

www.houstonwingchun.com

trust me, their good. my homeboy trains there, and they wont say no if you want to test them out.

kuento
06-09-2006, 12:08 PM