PDA

View Full Version : Just saying hi

Tadzio
10-01-2001, 05:39 AM
Hello guys. My name is Tadzio; this is my first time posting here, so I would like to introduce myself. I am a brazilian who lives in China. Here I train Xing Yiquan, Bagua Zhang and Tai Jiquan.
I have been posting in some forums for a while, especially at Emptyflower.
Well, it's just like that.
See u'round.

EARTH DRAGON
10-01-2001, 06:02 AM
welcome, hope you find this forum informative! how do you like china?

http://www.kungfuUSA.net

Xebsball
10-01-2001, 08:59 AM
I have a few questions :)

Did you move to China to train martial arts or for other reason?
Is it expensive to live there?

-------------------------
I am the great grandmaster and Soke of RoShamBo south park style.
"I kick you in the nuts as hard as I can and then you kick me in the nuts as hard as you can."

http://www.kolumbus.fi/kick/downloads/videos/roshambo.htm

toddbringewatt
10-01-2001, 10:43 AM
Hello, Tadzio!!

Welcome!!! :)

"Bruce Leroy. That's who!"

Felipe Bido
10-01-2001, 03:25 PM
Good to see you here, man!

Welcome :)

Un ratón no pone su confianza en un solo hoyo.

Guandi
10-01-2001, 03:31 PM
Hi Tadzio

what is with your website -- is it still in development?

Guandi

Tadzio
10-01-2001, 04:02 PM
Hey guys, tnx for the welcome.
As for the questions, I came to China to go on studying wu shu and to study chinese language.
Life in China is something hard to describe; it feels like going through a dark hole in Brazil (in my case) and geting out of it in China. it's another universe, with its own rules, culture and way of life. It's amazing to live here, but also extremelly hard!
As for my site, I have all the material ready (it took me a long time!), but I didn't find a good place to host it. If u guys could give me a hand here...

T.

origenx
10-01-2001, 09:40 PM
Tadzio - learning the Big 3, eh? Awesome! Welcome! What city are you in?

iron thread
10-02-2001, 03:21 AM
Welcome to the Forum.

gazza99
10-02-2001, 04:24 AM