PDA

View Full Version : Generating Chi or Something?!

Mister Hansome
11-05-2001, 07:42 AM
What is this term i see alot around the web, Zhang Zhuang. All i know is that it is a particular genre; maybe it is the generating of chi or something.

Can anyone here help me understand this term to a furthur extend than now. And what are the styles associated with Zhang Zhuang. If there is any term i should know to understand this please explain the significance and the meaning and if possible origin.

Oh, and what is considered to be the most efficient and powerful chi generating exercise or type.

An advanced thanks to any contribution to my furthur knowledge on this great art would be extremely appreciated.

Oh, and if any of these words written offend you in any way please notify me on it. And please consider that i have very little knowledge on the background of internal arts and i am here to get help to understand this material.

Thank you!!! :)

Real Wisdom comes through experience!

Mister Hansome
11-05-2001, 07:52 AM
Other materials that i should know about please teach, i will learn.

Materials such as technics to furthur develope the capacity for chi. Or any technic to help use chi. Maybe notifying me on what is compatible with what. Combinations of chi generating, chi capacity, and chi usage technics and exercises.

Oh, please first help me on the questions originally posted. Then this ( i think this would be more orderly and help me understand alot more about this)

Thank You