PDA

View Full Version : My videos Training Shuai Jiao Beijing

wiz cool c
04-05-2007, 06:43 AM
I have been telling you guys on a few post about my training in Shuai Jiao in Beijing here are a few videos. Nothing special I've been training with teenagers here for 11 months now. Hope you enjoy them.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TCPuk-mfWXA
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fiefVcI2TbU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bet6Yc5AxoA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o3LzOoo1Z4

bodhitree
04-05-2007, 07:10 AM
what do you think of shuai jiao compared to your former judo training?

I can't watch youtube videos at work, so I'll give em a watch when I get home.

shuaichiao
04-05-2007, 07:14 AM
Nice vids. Keep it up.

Three Harmonies
04-05-2007, 08:03 AM
Nice clips thanks! MAy I ask who your teacher is?
Also do you have any idea how they made the throwing dummies in the corner?
Thanks
Jake :)

SevenStar
04-05-2007, 09:09 AM
nice! :cool:

Knifefighter
04-05-2007, 09:12 AM
I have been telling you guys on a few post about my training in Shuai Jiao in Beijing here are a few videos.

Hmmm... you must be training in fake Shuai Jiao. Nobody landed on his head with his arms all tied up so that he was unable to break the impact. Not only that, when you guys hit the ground, you are not raising your arms up and covering up your heads.

Obviously a fake teacher.

Water Dragon
04-05-2007, 10:02 PM
Nice Bro. My Judo club does the Shi Sheng Tai Po now at the end of every class. I think the two arts compliment each other nicely.

EarthDragon
04-06-2007, 05:10 AM
knifefighter .... are you always an a$$hole?

If you have nothing to nice to say then dont say anything at all.
Didnt your mother ever teach you that?

SevenStar
04-06-2007, 08:17 AM
I bet he liked vid, but he is making a point. guys here - and I think you were one of them - say that sc is more dangerous than judo for the reasons he mentioned, yet you don't see that at all in the vid.

PangQuan
04-06-2007, 09:08 AM