PDA

View Full Version : Iron Palm guy with big swollen hand (vid)

IronFist
05-03-2007, 09:37 PM
Is this normal?

Take a look at his right hand throughout the vid (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ulXzfJq3Dd0). Or look at when he puts his hands side by side at 2:34 :eek:

SanHeChuan
05-03-2007, 09:59 PM
If you read American Shaolin, The dude talks about the guys who do Iron Palm having oversized hands and the dudes doing Iron head talking with a stutter.

It's not so much unusual as preventable, I think.

I'm not really an expert on Iron hand. But there are plenty of people who at least claim the skill without deformities. I never seen any of them break a stack of four bricks though. :eek:

maybe he uses one of those f-cked up jows with mercury in it?

The chick at the end was cute too. :D

Shaolinlueb
05-03-2007, 10:34 PM
if you train the iron palm and iron body the wrong way it can mess you up.

zhangxihuan
05-04-2007, 07:37 AM
that looked sick.....his hand is prob perm. damaged!

RD'S Alias - 1A
05-04-2007, 07:57 AM
I Doubt it. I think this is more like a weightlifter who ONLY lifts with his right arm.

It's not swollen, it's massively over developed because he only does his one hand.

xcakid
05-04-2007, 10:34 AM
Wonder what it would feel like to be hit with that hand? :eek:

PangQuan
05-04-2007, 10:39 AM
ow

if you can read this your trying to hard

bodhitree
05-04-2007, 11:35 AM
that would be funny, his jabbing hand is all small then comes the big cross

xcakid
05-04-2007, 11:44 AM
that would be funny, his jabbing hand is all small then comes the big cross

It would be like being in a cartoon fight. LOL

IronFist
05-09-2007, 02:42 PM
I Doubt it. I think this is more like a weightlifter who ONLY lifts with his right arm.

It's not swollen, it's massively over developed because he only does his one hand.