PDA

View Full Version : What Do You Think???

KAcards
06-25-2007, 05:55 AM
Hi There!

As im new i thought this would be the best place to drop in and introduce myself...so, My name is Anthony I am now studying on my second degree, my first was 'Electronics' in Sheffield, now Im doing 'psychology' in Plymouth. I also have a wife and 6 children (yes thats 6 children) along side all this Im working as close to fulltime as possible on our latest project.

A martial art trading card game www.KAcards.com (if youre interested)

All the best,
Bye for now
Anthony :wave:

KAcards
06-29-2007, 02:56 AM
...not even a 'hello'???

bodhitree
06-29-2007, 04:22 AM
Good luck with your business venture.

Mr Punch
06-29-2007, 04:29 AM
Hi.

Welcome to the board.

Nice idea: thought of it myself nearly twenty years ago but never did anything about it... :o ;)

BTW: your website is pretty unreadable in Explorer: the words hang out of the frames.

Oh, and PS: you've had your fun, but please, for the sake of the planet, stop having children! :D

SanHeChuan
06-29-2007, 05:10 AM
You need good art for the cards, those gay pictures just won't do.

GeneChing
06-29-2007, 10:06 AM
I almost deleted this thread, but it looked like it might have some comedic potential, so I'll let it stand for now. Might still delete it later. If KAcards invests in an ad (http://ezine.kungfumagazine.com/about/adrates.php), it might be able to win back some of the respect it just lost by spamming our forum.

lkfmdc
06-29-2007, 10:14 AM
I'd like to make a suggestion, instead of martial arts trading cards, how about trading cards of famous Brazilian 7 year olds? Who could resist that!

If you persist with the martial arts idea, how about "the greatest martial arts sell outs of all time".... print only ONE Gene Ching card and have a world wide search for that card. The person who finds it gets a free tour of the chocolate factory

How about a series "Bruce Lee's favorite illegal substances"?