PDA

View Full Version : Again, new videomaterial of Wong Shun Leung

Dave P
01-20-2008, 03:54 AM
See this new vid on Youtube... Wong Shun Leung at a seminar. Translations are made by Wang Kiu (another Yip Man student) The 3rd guy is Philipp Bayer. One of WSL's most talented students...

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=M72H7q2iabM

Even more new vids on these links

http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=--wgG_TsHIQ
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=5CCH0hDjDOQ
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=zr74wVBi5rY

k gledhill
01-20-2008, 06:49 AM
always good to see WSL :D

KPM
01-20-2008, 08:33 AM
Thanks for sharing the links! Good clips!

Matrix
01-20-2008, 09:07 AM
Great clips. Thank you. Very much appreciated. :)

Bill

LoneTiger108
01-20-2008, 11:29 AM
It's always nice to actually see this generation in action and 'talking the talk'. WSL imo was one of the greats.

Thanks David P(eterson?) Your reputation also preceeds you...

Dave P
01-20-2008, 03:37 PM
It's Dave van der Poel... I'm a Philipp Bayer student, but I do appreciate Dave Peterson a lot. He's a valuable friend. I Just found the links on other forums and Youtube. It's good to see that people are sharing their video material. Many of us are so grateful. These 1st hand knowledge should not get lost.

Gurokevin
01-20-2008, 03:43 PM
Thanks David P(eterson?) Your reputation also preceeds you...

I don't know, but i do not think that "Dave P" is Sifu David Peterson. :confused:

Mr Punch
01-20-2008, 07:56 PM
I think David Peterson sometimes posts on here under the cunning monicker of... wait for it...

David Peterson...! :eek: Could be wrong though.

Nice clips, btw. Don't agree with all of it, but yep, WSL was top, IMO.

LoneTiger108
01-21-2008, 03:22 AM
I think David Peterson sometimes posts on here under the cunning monicker of... wait for it...

David Peterson...! :eek: Could be wrong though.

Thanks! ;) I thought I'd seen Dave post somewhere else in his full name!