PDA

View Full Version : New to Enlightenment

Grilo
04-03-2008, 06:03 PM
Hello all, I am new to meditation and really want to learn how to do it. I know its about relaxing and relaxing the mind. I am wondering if anyone has some techniques on how to start out or some tips for beginners.

thanks for your time

couch
04-03-2008, 06:09 PM
Here's a pretty good website:

http://www.mro.org/zmm/teachings/meditation.php

cjurakpt
04-04-2008, 07:59 PM