PDA

View Full Version : Sifu Ross

Laukarbo
07-31-2009, 01:54 AM
amazing....:rolleyes:

I TRAIN SIFU MILTON FOR 10 YEARS WE MEET IN HONG KONG PRISON HE WILL COMPETE IN UFC CHAMPION SOON MANY ARE HATER AND CRITIC EVEN BRUCE LEE HAVE CRITIC BUT THEY WILL NOT FIGHT HIM OR ME i am sifu ross. i am powerful. i am fast. i am strong. i am a retired professional wushu practioner and fighter. i am a world champion. because of I have to support myself because my whole life i was trained to be a fighter on the national team of china. i demonstrate some of my kicks that i use for warming up at some of the highest speeds ever recorded. we had to slow it so you can see the kick in full.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YV5pAfRB5Q8

sha0lin1
07-31-2009, 05:44 AM
Nice kicks but you should not be off balance when you land after kicking. Try landing in Ma bu or Gong Bu.

David Jamieson
07-31-2009, 06:27 AM
bizarre :confused:

Laukarbo
07-31-2009, 06:40 AM
thats what I thought too....:cool:

taai gihk yahn
07-31-2009, 06:43 AM
yet another example of the curse that follows the name Ross...

uki
07-31-2009, 10:24 AM
nice opening for a ball-buster shot... you even have enough time to use your forehead... take out the hanging leg and he'd fall on his pretty face. :p

Scott R. Brown
07-31-2009, 10:29 AM
nice opening for a ball-buster shot... you even have enough time to use your forehead... take out the hanging leg and he'd fall on his pretty face. :p

How about just step back and when he lands, watch as he falls down! Then laugh real hard and kick him in the shins!:)

uki
07-31-2009, 10:39 AM
How about just step back and when he lands, watch as he falls down! Then laugh real hard and kick him in the shins!that would work too!! i am a fan of the mighty head-butt, so i would just rush in like a charging bull and bust him in the kisser... i already am laughing real hard!!! :D

Scott R. Brown
07-31-2009, 10:41 AM