PDA

View Full Version : uoıʇɔǝןɟuı ɟo ǝɥʇ ʇuıod ǝɥʇ

uki
04-05-2010, 05:29 PM
˙ɯopsıʍ ɟo spɹoʍ ןnɟɹǝpuoʍ ǝsǝɥʇ ʍǝıʌ sɹǝɥʇo ʍoɥ ǝǝs oʇ snoıɹnɔ ɯɐ ı ˙ןɐɹǝuǝƃ uı ǝɔuǝıɹǝdxǝ ǝɟıן ǝɹıʇuǝ ʎɯ uo ʇɔǝɟɟǝ punoɟoɹd ʇsoɯ ǝɥʇ pɐɥ sɐɥ ʇuǝɯǝʇɐʇs sıɥʇ ˙˙˙uoıʇɔǝɟuı ɟo ʇuıod ǝɥʇ ʇnoqɐ ʇǝƃɹoɟ ʇou oʇ ʎןdɯıs ǝɯ pןoʇ ɹǝʇsod ǝɥʇ ˙˙˙pǝuuɐq sɐʍ ı ǝɹoɟǝq oƃɐ sɹɐǝʎ ʎuɐɯ sɯnɹoɟ ɹǝʍoןɟʎʇdɯǝ uo ʇsod ɯopuɐɹ ɐ ɟo ɯɹoɟ ǝɥʇ uı ǝɯɐɔ pǝʌǝıɔǝɹ ɹǝʌǝ ǝʌɐɥ ı ǝɔıʌpɐ sʇɹɐ ןɐıʇɹɐɯ ɟo sǝɔǝıd ʇsǝq ǝɥʇ ɟo ǝuo

:)

SPJ
04-05-2010, 06:11 PM
sorry I do not have i pad

and I may not look upside down.

:(

SoCo KungFu
04-05-2010, 07:16 PM
I'm surprised that even reading that upside down and backwards, the most difficult part was that weird font and differentiating "i" and "l"

Lee Chiang Po
04-06-2010, 10:54 AM
I worked as a printer for 35 years as a day job, and can read upside down and backwards as easily as I can rightside up and forward, but even then I have absolutely no idea of what you are talking about. What the guy told you that is.

David Jamieson
04-06-2010, 11:37 AM
uki has found a useless add in for firefox and has decided to inundate us with it's uselessness.

enjoy it! It is useless. lol

dimethylsea
04-06-2010, 11:51 AM
กกกɐɹns∀ no⅄ uɯɐ◖ ˙˙ɹǝqɯǝɯǝɹ osʃ∀ ˙ʇuıod ǝɯɐs ǝɥʇ ʃʃɐ ʎʃnɹʇ ǝɹɐ uoıʇɔǝɟuı ɟo ʇuıod puɐ 'uoıʇɔǝɾuı ɟo ʇuıod ǝɥʇ 'uoıʇɔǝʃɟuı ɟo ʇuıod ǝɥʇ ʇɐɥʇ puɐʇsɹǝpun ʇsnɯ noʎ ıʞ∩

kfson
04-06-2010, 01:18 PM
˙ɯopsıʍ ɟo spɹoʍ ןnɟɹǝpuoʍ ǝsǝɥʇ ʍǝıʌ sɹǝɥʇo ʍoɥ ǝǝs oʇ snoıɹnɔ ɯɐ ı ˙ןɐɹǝuǝƃ uı ǝɔuǝıɹǝdxǝ ǝɟıן ǝɹıʇuǝ ʎɯ uo ʇɔǝɟɟǝ punoɟoɹd ʇsoɯ ǝɥʇ pɐɥ sɐɥ ʇuǝɯǝʇɐʇs sıɥʇ ˙˙˙uoıʇɔǝɟuı ɟo ʇuıod ǝɥʇ ʇnoqɐ ʇǝƃɹoɟ ʇou oʇ ʎןdɯıs ǝɯ pןoʇ ɹǝʇsod ǝɥʇ ˙˙˙pǝuuɐq sɐʍ ı ǝɹoɟǝq oƃɐ sɹɐǝʎ ʎuɐɯ sɯnɹoɟ ɹǝʍoןɟʎʇdɯǝ uo ʇsod ɯopuɐɹ ɐ ɟo ɯɹoɟ ǝɥʇ uı ǝɯɐɔ pǝʌǝıɔǝɹ ɹǝʌǝ ǝʌɐɥ ı ǝɔıʌpɐ sʇɹɐ ןɐıʇɹɐɯ ɟo sǝɔǝıd ʇsǝq ǝɥʇ ɟo ǝuo

:)