PDA

View Full Version : Chiu Luen History

Nathan
06-29-2000, 02:57 PM
Good Day All,

I'm a student of Chiu Luen in New York. Just wanted to let all about a few pages that now exist related to my teacher. Here's the address: www.digitalavatar.com/7star.htm (http://www.digitalavatar.com/7star.htm)

In future we that is Stephen Hunter Laurette and myself, will try to finally in form the public about some of the technical aspects of 7 star mantis. Our Gung Fu brother Carl A. Albright as already started this process of sharing with his own website(http://members.xoom.com/lawclansman/)

By the way: Our teacher has not given anyone the right to take over the system as its head. He would never presume such a right. He is very serious about staying out of political issues that we American seem so interested at the cause of our practice and peace of mind.

om peace
Nathan Chukueke
please visit the sites listed above.

BeiTangLang
06-29-2000, 04:57 PM
Finaly inform the public?? Are you saying that what is being taught currently is fraudulent??

Nathan
06-29-2000, 10:14 PM
Dear Sir,

The statement, "form the public about some of the technical aspects of 7 star mantis", refers to that fact Chiu Luen sect of 7 Star Praying Mantis has not been sharing what we know with public until very recently. That credit goes to Carl A. Albright. We are only sharing data now because, we may all be died in a few years and some things should be passed on, to as many people as possible. This is in keeping with the gnostic concept of the Invisible College.

In reply to the statement/question, "what is being taught currently is fraudulent??". I can not speak for 7 Star Mantis outside of our sect. What is being taught outside our sect I'm sure validate in the context of its own subjective reality or paradigm. Which is the same for our material, it's all subjective, its just that we have a vast amount of data that needs to be shared, before we all turn to ashes.

Nathan Chukueke

BeiTangLang