PDA

View Full Version : Incredible Chi Demonstration!!!

Faruq
07-04-2010, 04:01 PM
What do you guys think of this? This guy is incredible!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2Qvo_BUmNU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=egflLAo_LGg

Drake
07-04-2010, 04:14 PM
Word of advice for those playing along. Don't bend your knees prior to being "thrown". It ruins the act.

Also, when "pushed" away, be sure to move in a direction according to the stagemaster's direction. Don't improvise, as it destroys the suspension of belief.

Didn't I see a very similar hack video posted here a while back?

Scott R. Brown
07-04-2010, 04:26 PM
Yes, this has been posted here before!

And what is the practical application of this please?

I can push someone into a wall without having to let them touch me first....but then that is the advanced technique. I have been pushing people for almost 50 years now!:eek:

YouKnowWho
07-04-2010, 04:49 PM
Sometime I wish people can just

- speak in plain English in a musical movie instead of always sing.
- throw a simple punch to the head instead of always push.

Yao Sing
07-04-2010, 05:23 PM
I have been pushing people for almost 50 years now!:eek:

Wow, I never thought of you as a pusher. So is that what Steppenwolf was singing about?

taai gihk yahn
07-04-2010, 05:37 PM
What do you guys think of this?
I think that people in Illinois / Indiana / wherever have gotten tired of tipping cows and have moved on to another sort of stupidity...

This guy is incredible!
as in "I-can't-believe-he-gets-away-with-this-hokum", well, sure, yeah, incredible...

Scott R. Brown
07-04-2010, 05:42 PM
Wow, I never thought of you as a pusher. So is that what Steppenwolf was singing about?

I think Steven Wolf is that guy who got in trouble for stalking Red Ridinghood!

Yao Sing
07-04-2010, 06:58 PM
I think Steven Wolf is that guy who got in trouble for stalking Red Ridinghood!