PDA

View Full Version : special skill training

teetsao
07-22-2010, 07:31 PM
i would like to know who on here trains in special skills and if so what have you gained. i am sure everyone knows i have been training iron palm for a few years now,and have seen the videos. i also train in vibrating palm but have done no vibrational only vids, as they are too weird and most prob. wouldnt belive what they were seeing. i also train iron body/shirt and have made good progress but not near where i want to be yet. my teacher has the "pearls" in his stomach as referred to in the lohan gong book. no joke you can feel them in his stomach. the best iron shirt i have ever seen. this is all i really have time for. i know in ancient times most all practitioners trained in some iron skill and almost all had light body ability. this is something i think i would be interested in trying. i would like to hear from the rest of you in what you are training on.

TenTigers
07-22-2010, 07:50 PM
I've been working my light body skills for some time now. At this point in my training, and of course my age, I think I have reached as far as I will go, which is a vertical jump of my own height.

teetsao
07-22-2010, 08:20 PM
a vertical of your body height is great. i can jump waist high and thats it. would you care to share you training.??

vatesi
07-22-2010, 10:01 PM
I've been working my light body skills for some time now. At this point in my training, and of course my age, I think I have reached as far as I will go, which is a vertical jump of my own height.

That's amazing, how tall are you?

TenTigers
07-22-2010, 10:36 PM
I am two feet, three inches.

ok, 5'11"

SevenStar
07-23-2010, 05:36 AM
you have a six foot vertical leap? what is the training regimen?

TenTigers
07-23-2010, 05:45 AM