PDA

View Full Version : Wrestling school........

Leonidas
11-30-2001, 10:14 AM
.......location in nyc. I'm NOT doing it to become a " MIXED MARTIAL ARTIST"(shudders) but i think its real cool. I studied some when i was real young but quit. I know this is not the forum for this but since most people come here....... anyhow answers will be much appreciated.

truewrestler
11-30-2001, 11:00 AM
well...kungfu has wrestling...just go to the corner and you will see a school ;)

search online for a wrestling <font color=red>club</font> in new york city. There are site with lists of club by state/city. Try http://www.intermatwrestle.com

Ryu
11-30-2001, 11:29 PM
Why do you shudder at being a Mixed Martial Artist?

Ryu

http://lavender.fortunecity.com/powell/123/Imagenes/kenshin.jpg

Rimpleback Pumpernickle Kez Kez Vuy Tranh Yanagasawa Fujikage Fistibuns....
the lost son of the Fistibuns clan...

"One who takes pride in shallow knowledge or understanding is like a monkey who delights in adorning itself with garbage."

DelicateSound
11-30-2001, 11:41 PM
Because of the small minority of MMA arse-holes like Ralek, that come on this site, **** us all off and give MMA guys a bad rep.

"Tomorrow's life is too late. Live today."
Marcus Valerius Martialis

truewrestler
12-01-2001, 12:07 AM
whether he knows it or not, he would be a mixed martial artist

Leonidas
12-01-2001, 01:30 AM
I wouldn't if i didn't decide to use it in a fight. How am i going to beat someone with a submission move. Are we going to get up, brush each other off and then shake hands?

"Uh.... yea buddy you beat me fair and square. I guess i'll go home now, sorry for trying to bash your skull in and steal your money". :rolleyes: :p

Leonidas
12-01-2001, 01:39 AM