PDA

View Full Version : Looking for information on Iron Palm

The Power
12-30-2001, 01:48 PM
Hi everyone, Hope everybody had a good holiday. Im just starting to train in Iron Palm. I tried James Lacys videos, but i thought they where a joke. I am now trying Brian Grays Method and find it to be better. Does anyone train or know of someone who can help me through some of the harder stuff? Thank you all for your time.:)

EARTH DRAGON
12-30-2001, 02:24 PM
I would be happy to answer any questions and help you in any way I can. I have been training iron palm for about 4 years under one of brian grey top students john newberry. He is in our system now and I invited him to give a seminar at my school in 1996. He is very impressive and a great source for inforamtion concerning iron palm. Have you made your own jow yet? be careful but it is quite expensive to purchase brian's jow in those little bottles. and when you see the recipe that he allows the general public to see it is missing some key ingrediants that make the jow potent. But again if I can help let me know take care E.D PS here is a picture of john performing a great break.....

The Power
12-30-2001, 05:08 PM
E.D. Thank you for your help.... Do you know how I might be able to get ahold of him.....E-mail or phone? Thanks for the pic That was an awesome break!!:)

EARTH DRAGON
12-31-2001, 10:55 AM
I dont think he has a computer or accsess to the internetr, and for the sake of privacy I am not at liberty to give out his home phone # over the internet. I hope you understand. But just out of curiousity why would you want to get ahold of him?

The Power
12-31-2001, 02:57 PM
I would just like to know if I had any problems or questions I could turn to someone who had experance for help.:)

EARTH DRAGON
01-01-2002, 01:51 PM