PDA

View Full Version : Bak Mei - please explain

sticky fingers
01-04-2002, 02:47 AM
Bak Mei quotes

thread: let's kick a dead horse
"I myself have studied Isshin-Ryu for 14 years. I used to laught at people to bounced from a school after 2 years, and rightfully, MA is a lifetime. But I got the core of that stystem, and then moved on in life (literarly, moved, and started college). Then I did Hung Gar and WIng Chun."

then

thread: last word on wing chun
"I've been studying since I was 4 years old. I'm 24. My current master was a student of Yip Man, he'll be the first in line to **** on WC. I fight Wing Chun about once a week. Three times on a good week. " and:

"I broke my first board on, let me see, its in my office, my father made it into a display, hold on -- 4/28/82. I was born in 5/2/74. "

also
you started wing chun
a: after college
b: since you were 4

you are
a: 24
b: 27

I think the correct answer is
c: you're full of $hit

scotty1
01-04-2002, 02:56 AM
he he :)

black and blue
01-04-2002, 04:24 AM
He not only has a variable age, he's Luke F**k**g Skywalker.

He has it all: internal questions answered, cool dance moves, the ability to know others intentions.

I can't work out if he's a Ninja or a Sith Lord - perhaps its all the same.

Oh, don't forget, he can break boards - he even frames them to show his mates (Yoda and Ashida Kim).

:rolleyes:

Kristoffer
01-04-2002, 06:19 AM
ninjas rule dontcha know?

Kristoffer
01-04-2002, 06:21 AM
:D

black and blue
01-04-2002, 06:34 AM
I've just heard, from a rather reliable source, that this Bak Mei character is the sexy young lady in Crouching Turnip Hidden Dog Doo!

He/She/It/They can actually fly using their Chi.:eek:

Bak Mei, judging by his/her age calculations, is approximately 125 - or 7 (depending on how long he studied Wing Chun from the age of 4), and is probably that chap in blue tights with a red cape.