PDA

View Full Version : Zhang Zhiyi freaks

Daniel Madar
01-28-2002, 12:36 AM
rejoice (http://www.visa-asia.com/visa_apac/offers/images/tvc.wmv)

jon
01-28-2002, 12:52 AM
That girl is sooooooooo fly, she has that whole sweet innocent spankable thing going on:cool:
Plus she used to be a dancer and i can now say from experience they are the best sort:D

scotty1
01-28-2002, 02:04 AM
Link..........won't.............work.............. .....

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

dezhen2001
01-28-2002, 02:06 AM
i agree with Scotty!

AAAAAAAARRRGGGGHHHH the link doesn't work :(
maybe it's because i'm on a mac not a pc???

david

Richie
01-28-2002, 02:09 AM
****! Why is it when Western see a Asian face now a days, the automatically say oh she sooo pretty? Some you guys act like you never seen a Asian girl before.

This girl is cute. She is above average, but common. I see girls like her all of the time, and its not because of the fact that I live in Asia. When I was a student at Rutgers, there were a lot Asian girls at her level of cuteness. Some looked a whole lot better.

PS Maybe its just me, but I tink a lot of wire stunt are tired.

jon
01-28-2002, 02:19 AM
Dude i live in Sydney Australia, we have LOTS of asians here of every nationality.
Ive dated them before, i dont simply think any asian chick is good looking, though they do have nice skin:p
Your assumption is based on your own preferences, i actualy really like the 'commen' look you discribe. Maybe my tastes are flawed but there just that 'my tastes'.
Ive also seen pleanty of better looking asian girls lurking around but i thought they were pretty darn hot as well.
Sure she is not supermodel material but that doesnt mean i cant enjoy looking at her.
I would take Zhang Zi Yi anyday over an overly made up, silicon based, blonde bombshell.
I guess i just have 'plain' tastes:)

P.S was there wires? I was to busy looking at her perfect body and coy smile:p

dezhen2001
01-28-2002, 02:22 AM
:D

Daniel Madar