Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Dit Da Jow

Cool Dit Da Jow

Would anyone care to share their experiences when they first used Dit Da Jow or helped someone by recommending Dit Da Jow? I have had some experiences and I was curious if anyone had some experiences they would care to share? Thank you.

Damian

"Beware the fury of a patient man."

I have a funny story to share...... My school is located in a plaza next to a bar/resurant, the owner is a very nice guy named scotty bath, he plays hockey on a league 3 times a week. Well one week he got into a fight and when I went over for lunch he and his wife were fighting becuse they had to stand up in a wedding that night and she was ****ed that he had bruises all over his face.

I walked up to him and said I can help you out if you want. he said how , I said I have some herbs.

He came over and I opened up my 15 year old jow and told him to rub it on his face. He smelled it and said what is this sh*t.. it smells awful. I said just rub it on will ya.

He says yea but the wedding is tonight how long does this stuff take to work , I said keep rubbing........ after 20 minutes he couldnt belive that the bruises were dissappearring before his eyes.

He eventually went next door and everyone told him he stunck but by that night the bruises were gone.

Hecame over the next day and thanked me and then traded me a week of lunches for a small bottle......

He said your amazing man and then asked if I had anything that could keep the yang up!!!!!!
    http://www.kungfuUSA.net

hehe, cool story ED
    "Get up you son of a b1tch!...mickey loves ya" - Rocky V

Earth Dragon - Dit Da Jow

I have noticed that people are skeptical when introduced to Dit Da Jow. You explain what the liniment can do and they look at you like your nuts.

Damian