Thread: Girl Power in Wing Chun

katrina_stearns Guest

Girl Power in Wing Chun

I've taken the advise of some of yous good fellows on this forum and decided to do Wing Chun.

Is it me being a female or is the style really easy to learn. I was slapping other students around like a $2 Wh@re when I've had only a few months of training. Most of the stdents there are guys and they just don't have a clue what to do when a girl hits them. Geez

Submit to me. I know you want to.

WCFighter Guest
    That's hilarious!!!!

Good for you!
    The style is meant to be simple and effective for
    anyone.

In my experience, I have found (and this goes for
    every style out there) that some people can apply
    the techniques and principles of style quickly and easily, and for other people, it takes them a lot
    longer.

Be grateful you are a quick learner and applier,
    and keep forging ahead.

P.S.

I've been training in Wing Chun for several years
    and I plan to teach my two daughters (both under 2 years old) wing chun as soon as I can.

I can't wait to see my daughters slap guys around.
    Hee hee

katrina_stearns Guest

That's good

Wcfighter,

It did surprise me how easy Wing Chun is! But thanks for the encouragement.

I don't mean to be offensive or proud, but I know how to handle men. I'm a dom. mistress from LA before doing Wing Chun and I've been slapping men around in many ways.

You have 2 daughters. That's great!

joedoe Guest
    Ahhhh, the dungeon mistress returns. Good to see you back :)

Guns don't kill people, I kill people

Rei Guest

Humm

well,
    maybe the fact that a chinese nun invented the style makes it easier.. u know..women genes hehe.

but hey the whole thoought of u being a MISTRESS is rather... unproper... well anyways i think itsdegrading to SELL anythnig that has to do with sexual favors... but what can i do about it... keep on having fun, and i submit to noone ;)

Peace!

*To conquer others, you must first conquer yourself*

Rei Guest