Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Jason de lucia

Jason de lucia

I went to Jason de lucia's website (jason de lucia is a pro fighter who was in the UFC and says his style in 5 animals kungfu) and it says that the 5 animals in the 5 animals of kungfu are praying mantis, tiger, dragon, snake and crane. I always thought they were leopard. tiger, dragon, snake and crane. Im not an expert by anymeans but what are the 5 animals in 5 animals kungfu ? And does jason de lucia actually do 5 animals kungfu?

asd

oh his website is jasondelucia.com

i think You are right what Is the Website?

yes You are Right it is Dragon Tiger Snake Leopard Crane wWTF??????? what The Hell is Wrong with this Guy Mantis is its Own style?!!!!!!!!!!

PS Also he Calls his School a "DOJO"? what Is Up with That?
    Last edited by Unstoppable; 06-25-2002 at 04:36 PM.

Hey you're right. I have seen some 5 animal styles exchange one for the monkey but never a mantis. Me thinks it was all planned by the groundfighters to give kung fu a bad rap.
    killer kung fu commando streetfighter who has used his devastating fighting system to defeat hordes of attackers in countless combat situations

E-mail the guy and start up a conversation if you are curious to some questions. I think the guy had some heart to step up into that type of an enviroment and test himself out.
    Regards

I always thought it was woodchuck, opposum, coon, hound and whatever that thing was we just runned over.

Then my school is in a trailer park.
    I quit after getting my first black belt because the school I was a part of was in the process of lowering their standards A painfully honest KC Elbows

The crap that many schools do is not the crap I was taught or train in or teach.

Dam nit... it made sense when it was running through my head.

DM

People love Iron Crotch. They can't get enough Iron Crotch. We all ride the Iron Crotch for the exposure. Gene

Find the safety flaw in the training. Rory Miller.