Thread: Looking for a BJJ school in austin

Looking for a BJJ school in austin

I am looking for a BJJ school in Austin. My background is about 6 months of Shaolin-Do, but I am looking for a school that is a more specific in its training.

Others schools I am looking into are Eastwind Training Hall and Kung Fu Exchange( 7* ) - any information on these schools would be appreciated as well.

Thanks

http://www.austinbjj.com/modules.php...=article&sid=5

These guys are on Spicewood Springs. Don't know 'em myself, but they seem to have the right credentials.
    All my fight strategy is based on deliberately injuring my opponents. -
    Crippled Avenger

"It is the same in all wars; the soldiers do the fighting, the journalists do the shouting, and no true patriot ever get near a front-line trench, except on the briefest of propoganda visits...Perhaps when the next great war comes we may see that sight unprecendented in all history, a jingo with a bullet-hole in him."

First you get good, then you get fast, then you get good and fast.

OMG he said Shaolin-do !!!
    cxxx[]:::::::::::>
    Behold, I see my father and mother.
    I see all my dead relatives seated.
    I see my master seated in Paradise and Paradise is beautiful and green; with him are men and boy servants.
    He calls me. Take me to him.

Originally posted by joedoe
    OMG he said Shaolin-do !!!
    Yeah. People are just so over it now that no-one jumped on that. Except you. Oh. And me now.
    "i can barely click the link. but i way why stop drinking .... i got ... moe .. fcke me ..im out of it" - GDA on Traditional vs Modern Wushu
    ---------------------------------------------
    but what if the man of steel hasta fight another man of steel only that man of steel knows kung fu? - Kristoffer
    How do you think monks/strippers got started before the internet? - Gene Ching
    Find your peace in practice. - Gene Ching

If shaolin do produces women like euler, I will no longer knock it