Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: any martial artist girls in southern california want to hang out?

KFSSchaosmaster Guest

any martial artist girls in southern california want to hang out?

hey everyone,
    i don't know if you could do personal ad here or not so i'll try anyway. i'm looking for a 18-20 yeard old girl who lives in moreno valley or riverside,california. and is studying martial arts. i'm studying kung fu san soo myself. and either likes to draw,play video games, watch cartoons and anime. but mostly drawing. and someone who wouldn't drink or smoke. someone to hang out and talk about the art. and someone christian. i'm mormon myself so i'll teach you about my chruch if you want. please e-mail me at gunblade007@yahoo.com or relpy to this message. thank you for your time.
    -Joe

Are mormons allowed to do MArtial Arts? We have had some 'hasles' with some local religious groups who thinks that martial arts come from the devil.

This may be the first time I've ever seen on line proselytizing.
    MTV-Get Off The Air-Now

oooooohhhhhh nooooooooo.... just go check out on the net in no place specific stuff like "Karate for Christ" or similar stuff.... lots of online preaching....
    Message: Due to the ongoing Recession, God has decided the light at the end of the tunnel will be shut off due to power costs. That is all.

KFSSchaosmaster Guest
    well eddie did you think kung fu was only for buddist. i bet there are some jewish who do martial arts. any chruch can do it. martial arts don't have anything to do with the devil. kung fu san soo is a martial art that is deadly i could kill people with my moves. but a long time kung fu san soo was only for asian people and now it's for all race. and plus my teacher is mormon too and two of my friends who are in kung fu san soo.

nurses required

Hi there,