Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: My Introduction

My Introduction

This is my first post so I wanted to give an introduction.

My name is Aaron Little and I own Performance Edge Martial Arts in Lexington KY. I am also the lead H2H instructor for a firearms school in TN called Tactical Response Inc . In addition to teaching I also own a video production business called Performance Edge Productions

I have been training for about 22 years in several different things. Some of it good and some of it not so good. Now I am pretty much a Boxing/Muay Thai, Wrestling, and BJJ guy.

I had been posting at the Mullins Shaolin Do forum until it was shut down. I missed the debate so I started up my own forum (Performance Edge Forums). The forum has only been up a few days so there are not many posts. One of my posters recommended that I check this one out as well so here I am.
    Aaron Little

Head Coach
    Performance Edge Martial Arts
    www.TruthinCombat.com
    “Seeking Truth In Combat, One Drop Of Sweat At A Time!”

Lead Instructor
    Tactical Response Inc
    www.WarriorMindset.com

welcome
    i'm a sanshou donkey
    so named for my patented donkey punch
    i'm still awaiting appointment to the donkey punch allstars
    to survive here remember one thing:
    "don't take life too seriously, you'll never get out alive"
    What would happen if a year-old baby fell from a fourth-floor window onto the head of a burly truck driver, standing on the sidewalk?
    It's practically certain that the truckman would be knocked unconscious. He might die of brain concussion or a broken neck.
    Even an innocent little baby can become a dangerous missile WHEN ITS BODY-WEIGHT IS SET INTO FAST MOTION.
    -Jack Dempsey ch1 pg1 Championship Fighting

You have some mean looking fighters there, coach.
    He most honors my style who learns under it to destroy the teacher. -- Walt Whitman

Quote Originally Posted by David Jamieson View Post