Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: I've Been Accused.....

I've Been Accused.....

Well, apparently Blooming Eyebrows, a.k.a. Blooming Lunatic has accused me of being (in her words) a "supremecist"......

Does anyone here remember how I tore into the idiot calling himself "theblackdragons" when he began spouting white supremacist, racial bullsh!t? And that freakin' escapee from a mental institution calling itself "Blooming Lotus" accuses ME of being a supremacist. On what grounds? I'll tell you. Because I was an Army cop from 1988 to 1992. So apparently to her that means I'm some kinda Aryan Brotherhood freak! I guess all cops are jack-booted racist murderers in your narrow little mind, eh bl?

Someone shoulda' slapped you in the mouth for even being born! The world will be a much better place when you are no longer in it. Freakin' psycho nutcase! You're a disgrace to the martial arts and the Buddhism you pretend to follow (fake Buddhists suck!).
    Last edited by cerebus; 08-22-2004 at 06:57 PM.
    Time
    Slips through fingers
    Like this world of dust

Time to put her on the ignore list...

It has been done!
    Time
    Slips through fingers
    Like this world of dust

I'm a "Supremicist!!"" After all, I thinkI'm better then all of you guys!!!

Those that are the most sucessful are also the biggest failures. The difference between them and the rest of the failures is they keep getting up over and over again, until they finally succeed.

For the Women:

+ = & a

Re: I've Been Accused.....

Originally posted by cerebus
    Well, apparently Blooming Eyebrows, a.k.a. Blooming Lunatic has accused me of being (in her words) a "supremecist"......
    If she knew what she was talking about, she would have spelled the word correctly. Things carry more weight when you say what you mean and mean what you say.

"supremacist"