Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Martial Arts Museum

Royal Dragon E-mail - Martial arts museum?

Hello I am Joseph Saladino owner of the world renown LawEnforcement.com I am a fellow martial artist on Long Island, New York and a representative of the Martial Arts History Museum.

This will be the first brick and mortar Museum located in Los Angeles California with a grand opening scheduled for 2006. I have visited your website and I am asking for you to please kindly assist us all in making this Museum a reality for our future generations to come.

1) Are you interested in signing up as a Museum member for $50. The Museum is a not for profit organization and your donation and membership is tax deductible. You will receive a variety of benefits to include a lovely t-shirt with the Museum logo on it and Museum Identification. We will also list your name or martial arts school on the Museum website at: http://www.martialartsmuseum.com/Mem...eummembers.htm for the entire world to see. I personally donated to the Museum not for the benefits in return but to support the mission. If you don't wish to donate at this time can you please

2) If possible can you add the museum banner logo above to your website and please link it to: http://www.martialartsmuseum.com ?

If you can kindly reply to this email with your interests it would be greatly appreciated. I would love to see that you support the perspective Museum and that you are included in the Museum so that our future generations remember all of the hard work and dedication that you and others as well as I have put forth.

Can I please have your support for the Museum?

Very Truly Yours,

Joseph Saladino

LawEnforcement.com

Martial Arts History Museum plans For 2006 Grand Opening
    In 1999, the Martial Arts History Museum project began. First, an official Martial Arts Hall of Fame was created to launch the museum. The museum was a brainchild of kung fu pioneer Michael Matsuda.