Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: does anyone believe this???

does anyone believe this???

That the shaolin monks in china gave their "secret" training manual to Steve damsco and the founder of UNited studious, which is the most Americanized basterization of martial arts. I studied there as a kid and it was like the military, what are the monks thinking??

Ask MasterKiller about DeMasco.
    Quote Originally Posted by Oso View Post
    AND, yea, a good bit of it is about whether you can fight with what you know...kinda all of it is about that.

I'm sure they did give him the "Secret manuals". Of course 30 days later, they also decided to publish them too, but don't tell steve that!!
    Those that are the most sucessful are also the biggest failures. The difference between them and the rest of the failures is they keep getting up over and over again, until they finally succeed.

For the Women:

+ = & a

Quote Originally Posted by Judge Pen
    Ask MasterKiller about DeMasco.
    You trying to get me sued again?

At any rate, Demasco is a fraud. He is good at his Kempo, but he has no connection to Shaolin other than the fact that he drops a sh1tload of money trying force the connection. Yongxin used his sorry @ss to get a free trip to the U.S. and has since dropped him like a hot potato.

Why would DeMasco, the "American ambassador to Shaolin," have to take lessons from Shi Guolin if he already had the real stuff? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.
    Last edited by MasterKiller; 06-17-2005 at 07:40 AM.

There's a difference in saying you don't believe something instead of saying you know they are lying. Opinon aren't defamation, per se, unless they necessarily imply that they are the truth based on a position to have superior knowledge.