Thread: Looking for mantis school in Shanghai

Looking for mantis school in Shanghai

Hello everyone and greetings. I am living in Shanghai and looking for a mantis school to train at here. I have been living in China for around 8 or 9 months, finally ending up in Shanghai. I have been studying strickly chinese arts for 11 years and some other stuff before that. I am looking for mei hua or taiji mantis, but I will check out anything as long as it's mantis. Any direction or assistance in this matter would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

-Sam
    Shed blood not tears...

Plz forgive my spelling ck the KWAI U PEI website. I believe he is a german sifu who studied under Lee Kam wing

manti

yeah, da playing da manti, do the claw and but not da wais powa'
    not da famar' i do the mank cut him dead
    Bryan Davis

South FL. Which is not to be confused with any part of the USA
    Sifu Pel is Sevenstar Mantis unless I'm mistaken.
    "George never did wake up. And, even all that talking didn't make death any easier...at least not for us. Maybe, in the end, all you can really hope for is that your last thought is a nice one...even if it's just about the taste of a nice cold beer."

"If you find the right balance between desperation and fear you can make people believe anything"

"Is enlightenment even possible? Or, did I drive by it like a missed exit?"

It's simpler than you think.

I could be completely wrong"

yea, hong kong sevenstar, but with his own flavour.....or so ive heard

craig

Quote Originally Posted by Radplaiddude
    Plz forgive my spelling ck the KWAI U PEI website. I believe he is a german sifu who studied under Lee Kam wing
    samtrip if you stop in to check out Pel tell him Mark AKA shirkers says hello and that I miss him.
    To some I have little character value. My friends know the truth. Guess which of the two I give two shiats about.