Thread: Reptilian Brain Mode

Reptilian Brain Mode

Hello @ all,

I've read about the Reptilian Brain Mode (RBM) in Erle Montaigue's "Death Point Striking"-Book and, as I am new to this stuff, I have some questions.

First, assuming I am in the RBM and no one is there to whom I can recact to (empty room, training to get in the RBM) - what will happen? Will the RBM fade out after some minutes or must there be some signal or something to "wake me up"?

What does it looks like if one fights while in the RBM? It is like an uncontrolled art of fighting or are the movements target-oriented to cause damage on vital parts of the body?

If I've understood it correctly, the target of the fighting in the Reptilian Brain Mode is to internalise the momments of some kind of newer-fighting-style so deep that it can usesd in the RBM - but does this really work? Or is it better to act in the RBM-fighting-style as it was planned by nature some thousand years ago and switch, after one have access to the "newer brains", to an advanced style like Dim-Mak or another?

Thanks for your help!

Tightrope Walker

Originally Posted by Lee Chiang Po
    You then walk backwards, forcing him off his feet and then drag him by the eye socket and lips. You can pull so hard that the lips tear away. You will never hear such screaming.

Greetings..