Page 1 of 21 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Ninjas!

Cool Ninja boxing

Yo all,

I was just wondering about a few stuff, seeing as kung fu originates from taekwondo, who would win in a fight?

Also, i am currently studying ninja boxing wiv my mate john, could anyone tell me more about the move, ninja boxing dragon punch.

many thanx

KUNG FU NINJA DUDE

He most honors my style who learns under it to destroy the teacher. -- Walt Whitman

Quote Originally Posted by David Jamieson View Post
    As a mod, I don't have to explain myself to you.

.303 to the head at 250 metres!
    Kung Fu is good for you.

since you're new....

"Try to use that one legged crane stance when 50 sumo wrestlers are all around you, and then your going to get sumoed." - Ralek

kung-fu originates from tawkwondo? was this form the same book that says the mother comes from the baby?

if you wanna learn something good in ninjitsu, try and find someone (if there is anyone in USA) who knows and teaches ninjitsu fire fist.....
    I think, therefore I am awake!

It's easier to learn to do it now and maintain it in old age than to try and learn it in old age.

The world is my oyster.....Unfortunately I'm vegtarian.

come on dude, you should be able to do better than that...

kung fu comes from TKD? Vice verce? You are all soooo wrong. I can't begin to tell you how wrong all of you are. I mean OBVIOUSLY all martial arts in the worlds comes from Sinanju. Come on!! You're not learning anything unless you'relearning from a disciple of Chiun, but since Remo isn't teaching these days, I guess y'all are Sh!t out of luck!

And them ninjas got nothing on the House of Assassins. Bunch of Pansies in black pajamas.

...don't think you are, know you are...

Cool Ninja Squad Dude!

Calm down everyone,