Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Iron Palm guy with big swollen hand (vid)

Iron Palm guy with big swollen hand (vid)

Is this normal?

Take a look at his right hand throughout the vid. Or look at when he puts his hands side by side at 2:34
    "If you like metal you're my friend" -- Manowar

"I am the cosmic storms, I am the tiny worms" -- Dimmu Borgir

<BombScare> i beat the internet
    <BombScare> the end guy is hard.

If you read American Shaolin, The dude talks about the guys who do Iron Palm having oversized hands and the dudes doing Iron head talking with a stutter.

It's not so much unusual as preventable, I think.

I'm not really an expert on Iron hand. But there are plenty of people who at least claim the skill without deformities. I never seen any of them break a stack of four bricks though.

maybe he uses one of those f-cked up jows with mercury in it?

The chick at the end was cute too.
    - 三和拳

"Civilize the mind but make savage the body" Mao Tse Tsung

"You're certainly intelligent enough to know how to be a good person without the lead weights of religious dogma." Serpent

"There is no evidence that the zombie progeny of an incestuous space ghost cares what people do." MasterKiller

"If there isn't a chance that you're going to lose in a fight, then you're not fighting tough enough competition." ShaolinTiger00

BLOG
    MYSPACE
    FACEBOOK
    YOUTUBE

if you train the iron palm and iron body the wrong way it can mess you up.
    Quote Originally Posted by Psycho Mantis View Post
    Genes too busy rocking the gang and scarfing down bags of cheetos while beating it to nacho ninjettes and laughing at the ridiculous posts on the kfforum. In a horse stance of course.

that looked sick.....his hand is prob perm. damaged!

I Doubt it. I think this is more like a weightlifter who ONLY lifts with his right arm.

It's not swollen, it's massively over developed because he only does his one hand.

Wonder what it would feel like to be hit with that hand?