Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Just wanted to say hi everyone !

Just wanted to say hi everyone !

Hi i have just signed up but have being reading some of the threads and found them helpful and interesting (and funny) for a few months. Im quite new to martial arts , i started learning Shaolin Quan in january but im loving it.
    Anway i just wanted to introduce myslef and say thanks as i have found the topics on here helpfull.

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzplop View Post
    Hi i have just signed up but have being reading some of the threads and found them helpful and interesting (and funny) for a few months. Im quite new to martial arts , i started learning Shaolin Quan in january but im loving it.
    Anway i just wanted to introduce myslef and say thanks as i have found the topics on here helpfull.
    Hello Fuzzplop,

Welcome to the Kung fu Forum. I hope that this will be a fun and learning experience for you. I would however advise you take most of the "kung fu" advice here with a pinch of salt as this place os populated by many clueless "masters" with many years of experience in most things but kung fu.

You will eventually know who they are when they make their uninvited appearances.

Talk to you soon.

Quote Originally Posted by Hardwork108 View Post
    I would however advise you take most of the "kung fu" advice here with a pinch of salt as this place os populated by many clueless "masters" with many years of experience in most things but kung fu.

quoting so this lasts forever.

wow. way to welcome him aboard hardwork.
    Quote Originally Posted by Psycho Mantis View Post
    Genes too busy rocking the gang and scarfing down bags of cheetos while beating it to nacho ninjettes and laughing at the ridiculous posts on the kfforum. In a horse stance of course.

whats up fuzzplop, lol nice name. Ya it gets pretty funny around these parts. A sense of humor goes a long way here. i love shaolin kungfu too